Stephen Marley – Old Soul (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Tuff Gong


Track List

Side A

  1. Don’t You Believe
  2. Cool As The Breeze
  3. Cast The First Stone
  4. Thanks We Get (Do Fi Dem)

Side B

  1. Don’t Let Me Down
  2. Georgia On My Mind
  3. Let The Children Play

Side C

  1. Old Soul
  2. There’s A Reward
  3. This Time
  4. These Foolish Things (Reminds Me Of You)

Side D

  1. I Shot The Sherif
  2. Standing In Love
  3. Winding Roads



Acoustic, soul-leaning album on double LP

Old Soul showcases 8x Grammy winner Stephen Marley’s expanding musical horizons as a singer and songwriter with a new acoustic, soul-leaning album. Boasting an array of special collaborations, including Jack Johnson, Bob Weir, Eric Clapton, Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley, Ziggy Marley, Buju Banton and Slightly Stoopid. Released via Universal Music Enterprises (UMe) in partnership with the Marley Family, Tuff Gong Collective and Ghetto Youth International. Double LP set.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required