Steve Angrum – Steve Angrum & George Lewis with Kid Sheik’s Band


In stock


Release Date:  1995

Label:  American Music


Track List

1 Sheik Of Araby
2 St Louis Blues
3 Willie The Weeper
4 Frankie Johnny
5 Shake It Break It
6 South Of The Border
7 Ice Cream
8 Milneberg Joys
9 Lonesome Road
10 St Louis Blues
11 I’ll Always Be In Love With You
12 You Broke Your Promise
13 You Can’t Escape From Me



Banjo – Creole George Guesnon, Harrison Verrett
String Bass – Alcide (Slow Drag) Pavageau
Clarinet – George Lewis (tracks: 12,13), Steve Angrum (tracks: 1 to 11)
Drums – Alex Bigard
Trombone – Albert Warner (tracks: 1 to 11), Eddie Summers (tracks: 12,13)
Trumpet – George “Kid Sheik” Cola, Punch Miller

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required