Steve Pistorius & The Mahogany Hall Stompers – ‘Taint No Sin


In stock


Release Date:  1991

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. ‘Taint No Sin-Drop That Sack
2. She Keeps It Up All The Time
3. Brush Stomp
4. Alcoholic Blues
5. Red Man Blues
6. There Ain’t No Maybe In My Baby’s Eyes
7. I’m Not Rough
8. My Heart-Save It, Pretty Mama
9. Original Jelly Roll Blues
10. Don’t You Leave Me Here
11. I Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now
12. What’s The Reason I’m Not Pleasin’ You
13. Why?
14. New Orleans Wiggle



Steve Pistorius (piano)
Scott Black (cornet)
Jacques Gauthe (clarinet & alto sax)
John Gill (bass sax & tenor banjo, vocals)
Chris Tyle (drums)

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required