Stevie Ray Vaughan – The Real Deal: Greatest Hits, Vol.2


In stock

SKU: 888751062122 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  1999

Label:  Sony


Track List

  1. Love Struck Baby
  2. Ain’t Gone ‘n’ Give Up on Love
  3. Scuttle Buttin’
  4. Wall of Denial
  5. Lenny
  6. Superstition (live)
  7. Empty Arms
  8. Riviera Paradise
  9. Look at Little Sister
  10. Willie the Wimp (live)
  11. Pipeline
  12. Shake For Me (live)
  13. Leave My Girl Alone (live)
  14. Telephone Song
  15. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
  16. Life By the Drop







You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required