Stevie Ray Vaughan – Texas Flood


In stock


Release Date:  1983

Label:  Epic


Track List

  1. Love Struck Baby
  2. Pride and Joy
  3. Texas Flood
  4. Tell Me
  5. Testify
  6. Rude Mood
  7. Mary Had a Little Lamb
  8. Dirty Pool
  9. I’m Cryin’
  10. Lenny

Bonus Tracks

  1. SRV Speaks
  2. Tin Pan Alley
  3. Testify (live
  4. Mary Had a Little Lamb (live)
  5. Wham! (live)


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required