Sturgill Simpson – The Ballad Of Dood & Juanita


In stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: Thirty Tigers


Track List

1. Prologue
2. Ol’ Dood (part I)
3. One In the Saddle, One On the Ground
4. Shamrock
5. Played Out
6. Sam
7. Juanita (feat. Willie Nelson)
8. Go In Peace
9. Epilogue
10. Ol’ Dood (part II)



Following two volumes of roots renditions of his own songs, the shapeshifting country musician returns with a bluegrass concept album about love among the legends of the Kentucky frontier.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required