Subdudes – 4 On The Floor


Out of stock


Release Date: 2016

Label: Subdudes


Track List

  1. Someday, Somehow
  2. Oh, Baby
  3. Wishn’
  4. Known To Touch Me
  5. Poor Man’s Paradise
  6. Wedding Rites
  7. Brightest Star
  8. One Word  ( Peace )
  9. The Rain
  10. I Saw The Light
  11. Rockabilly Rain



  • Tommy Malone – guitar, vocal
  • John Magnie – accordion, vocal
  • Steve Amedee – tambourine, percussion, vocal
  • Tim Cook – bass, vocal



“We’ve been going out into the crowd playing at the end of the night, just acoustically and standing in the middle of the room,” Magnie said in a press release. “It’s become a really favorite part of our gigs, for us and our audience.”

Their 2016 release, “4 on the Floor,” captures that experience. “We’ve expanded that and did a whole record of songs in that style. Sort of a hootenanny thing,” Magnie said.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required