T Marie & Bayou Juju – Bayou Rearview (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2022

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Quelqu’un
  2. Momon Rose Waltz
  3. Bayou Ponpom
  4. I Got Loaded
  5. Kaplan Waltz
  6. Forro Na Bottle
  7. Bayou Rearview
  8. Sugar Bee
  9. Pa Janvier
  10. I’d Be A Fool
  11. Evangeline Waltz
  12. Bluerunner



  • Marie-Isabelle Evangeline – vocals, fiddle
  • Adam Bellard – vocals, accordion, lap steel, guitar, t’fer, bass
  • Lyle Werner – fiddle
  • Jarred Washington – rhythm guitar
  • John DePriest – banjo, vocals
  • Scott Stobbe – lead guitar



‘t marie and bayou juju play traditional and original Louisiana music. They bring together the sound of friends gathering at fires, suppers, porches, levees and jams… blending together Cajun, Creole, Swamp Pop, Country, Blues, New Orleans, and original tunes… Just like how the band began. 
Get on your dancing shoes and shrimp boots, and join in on …. Cajun below sea level. ​​


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required