T-Model Ford – Pee-Wee Get My Gun (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 045778030316 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Fat Possum Records


Track List

Side A

1. Cut You Lose
2. T-Model Theme Song
3. Been A Long Time
4. Turkey And The Rabbit
5. Can’t Be Touched
6. Nobody Get’s Me Down

Side B

1. I’m Insane
2. Where You Been
3. Feels So Bad
4. Sugar Farm
5. Let Me In



  • T-Model Ford – guitar, vocals
  • Spam – drums
  • Frank Frost – keyboards tracks A3,B3
  • Sam Carr – drums tracks A3,B3


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required