Tab Benoit – Fever for the Bayou


In stock


Release Date:  2005

Label:  Telarc


Track List

  1. Night Train
  2. Little Girl Blues
  3. I Smell a Rat
  4. Fever for the Bayou
  5. Lost in Your Lovin’
  6. Golden Crown
  7. I Can’t Hold Out
  8. The Blues Is Here to Stay
  9. Got Love If You Want It
  10. Blues So Bad
  11. My Bucket’s Got a Hole in It



  • Tab Benoit – vocals, guitar
  • Carl Dufrene – bass
  • Daryl White – drums
  • Cyril Neville – vocals, percussion
  • Big Chief Monk Boudreaux – vocals, tambourine
  • Jimmy Carpenter – saxophone


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required