Taj Mahal Quartet – Live at the 2023 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


Out of stock


Release Date:  2023

Label:  Munck Music


Track List

1. Good Morning Miss Brown
2. Mississippi Big Butt Blues
3. Stagger Lee
4. Cakewalk Into Town
5. C.C. Rider
6. Roscoes Mule Down In Roscoes Barn
7. Fishing Blues
8. Mean Old World
9. Twilight In Hawaii
10. Lovin’ In My Babies Eye
11. Queen Bee
12. Stage Banter
13. Everybody Is Somebody

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required