Taylor Swift – The Tortured Poets Department [Ghosted White Vinyl 2 LP + Bonus Track]


In stock



Release Date:  2024

Label:  Republic Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
  2. The Tortured Poets Department
  3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
  4. Down Bad

Side B

  1. So Long, London
  2. But Daddy I Love Him
  3. Fresh Out the Slammer
  4. Florida!!! (feat. Florence + The Machine)

Side C

  1. Guilty as Sin?
  2. Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
  3. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
  4. loml

Side D

  1. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
  2. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
  3. The Alchemy
  4. Clara Bow
  5. The Manuscript (Bonus Track)



Taylor Swift – “THE TORTURED POETS DEPARTMENT” – Taylor Swift/Republic Records. The Tortured Poets Department (also shortened to Tortured Poets) is the upcoming eleventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. Shortly after finishing work on Midnights, Swift conceived The Tortured Poets Department and developed it during the Eras Tour (2023-2024). She described the album as her “lifeline” record, a product of imperative songwriting. It consists of sixteen songs, featuring collaborations with the American rapper Post Malone features on “Fortnight” and the English indie rock band Florence and the Machine on “Florida!!!”. Each of the four physical versions of the album include one additional bonus track. Pop EXPLICIT

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required