Terence Blanchard – Absence


In stock

SKU: 60243844264 Categories: , Tags: ,


Release Date: 2021

Label: Blue Note


Track List

  1. Absence
  2. The Elders
  3. Fall
  4. I Dare You (Intro)
  5. I Dare You
  6. Envisioned Reflections (Intro)
  7. Envisioned Reflections
  8. The Second Wave
  9. When It Was Now
  10. Dark Horse
  11. Diana
  12. More Elders



2021 release. Trumpeter Terence Blanchard performs music written and inspired by jazz legend Wayne Shorter with his band E-Collective & The Turtle Island Quartet.



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required