Terry And The Zydeco Bad Boys – Creole To The Core (CD)


In stock

SKU: 74558750862 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2006

Label: MTE Records


Track List

  1. But I Love You
  2. Mon Ney
  3. Black Draws
  4. Duson Two-Step
  5. Dance With Me
  6. Whole Lotta Something Going On
  7. Country Girl
  8. Bad Boys Two-Steps
  9. My Woman Is A Salty Dog
  10. I Hear You Knockin’
  11. Zydeco Stomp



In Creole to the Core, Terry Domingue adds his own spin to the Zydeco tradition with old-style waltzes in French, a two-step sung in English, and much more. Band members include Terry, Bobby Broussard, Chris Ardoin, Kendrick Domingue and Joe Sylvester. Released in 2006, 11 tracks.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required