The Groove Krewe feat. Jonathon Boogie Long – Blues From the Bayou (EP CD)


Out of stock


Release Date:  2023

Label:  Sound Business Services


Track List

  1. Ain’t No If About It
  2. Lightnin’ Done Struck Again
  3. Dangerous Curves
  4. Empty Pocket Blues
  5. Eclipsed By Love



  • Jonothan Boogie Long – vocals, guitar
  • Eddie Bayers, David Peters – drums
  • Dale Murray – percussion
  • David Hyde, Leon Medica, Nelson Blanchard – bass
  • Rex Pearce, Nelson Blanchard, Tony Haselden – guitars
  • Nelson Blanchard – keyboards
  • Jason Parfait, Ian Smith, Pete Verbois, Bobby Campo Chris Belleau – horns



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required