The Groove Krewe featuring Nick Daniels III – Run To Daylight (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2022

Label:  Sound Business


Track List

  1. Run to Daylight
  2. That’s New Orleans
  3. Have a Party
  4. In the Groove Zone
  5. Reach out
  6. I’m Gonna Prove My Love
  7. Where Love Lies
  8. Sweet Situation
  9. Where Ya At in Life
  10. Raising Cane on the Bayou



  • Eddy Bayers, Randy Carpenter – drums
  • Mark Duthu – congas
  • Nelson Blanchard – percussion, bass, keyboards, guitar
  • Nick Daniels III, David Hyde – bass
  • Jonathan “Boogie” Long – guitars
  • Rex Pearce – guitars
  • Pete Verbois, Chris Belleau, Lacy Blackledge, Bob Henderson, Jason Parfait – horns

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required