The Iguanas – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix


Track List

1. Soul Kiss
2. Benny’s Cadillac
3. El Aguacero
4. My Girlfriend is a Waitress
5. Oye Isabel
6. Al a Cran
7. Pelican Bay
8. Lupita
9. Boom Boom Boom
10. Para Donde Vas

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required