The Psycho Sisters ‎– Up On The Chair, Beatrice (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2014

Label:  Rock Beat


Track List

Side A

  1. Heather Says
  2. Timber Line
  3. Never Never, Boys
  4. Numb
  5. Gone Fishin

Side B

  1. This Painting
  2. Fun To Lie
  3. What Do You Want From Me
  4. Wish You
  5. Cuddly Toy



Accordion – Janson Lohmeyer
Acoustic Guitar – Susan Cowsill, Vicki Peterson
Alto Vocals – Vicki Peterson
Bass – Derrick Anderson
Cello – Jack Craft
Drums – John Cowsill, Russ Broussard
Electric Guitar – Vicki Peterson
Mastered By – Dave Peterson
Mixed By – Jim Scott
Mixed By [Assistance] – Kevin Dean
Organ – Janson Lohmeyer
Percussion – John Cowsill, Russ Broussard, Susan Cowsill, Tony Daigle, Vicki Peterson
Piano – Janson Lohmeyer
Recorded By – Tony Daigle, Vicki Peterson
Violin – Sam Craft
Vocals – Wishy Nails, Steve Nails, Susan Cowsill

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required