The Rolling Stones – Hackney Diamonds (Vinyl LP)


In stock



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Polydor


Track List

Side A

  1. Angry
  2. Get Close
  3. Depending on You
  4. Bite My Head Off
  5. Whole Wide World
  6. Dreamy Skies

Side B

  1. Mess It Up
  2. Live By the Sword
  3. Driving Me Too Hard
  4. Tell Me Straight
  5. Sweet Sound of Heaven (feat. Lady Gaga)
  6. Rolling Stones Blue



180-gram vinyl

First Rolling Stones release since 2005!

Rolling Stones‘ faithful, a very long wait is over: The seminal rock band is back with Hackney Diamonds, their first original studio album since 2005’s A Bigger Bang.

Guitarist Keith Richards told Rolling Stone magazine last year that the group’s forthcoming project would include final recordings from longtime drummer Charlie Watts, who died in 2021, and that Steve Jordan, Watts’ live replacement, was filling in elsewhere. Prior to that, the Stones had released a surprise track, “Living in a Ghost Town,” in April 2020, as Covid-19 gripped the planet. Jagger later said that the pandemic had interrupted progress toward finishing a full album.

The Rolling Stones toured Europe last summer to celebrate their 60th anniversary, and with Hackney Diamonds around the corner, they show no sign of slowing down, despite Richards and Ronnie Wood being in their late 70s and frontman Mick Jagger turning 80 in July.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required