The Rolling Stones – Their Satanic Majesties Request (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 018771208211 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  ABKCO


Track List

Side A

  1. Sing This All Together
  2. Citadel
  3. In Another Land
  4. 2000 Man
  5. Sing This All Together (See What Happens)

Side B

  1. She’s A Rainbow
  2. The Lantern
  3. Gomper
  4. 2000 Light Years From Home
  5. On With The Show



180-Gram Vinyl, Gatefold Cover

Released in 1967, Their Satanic Majesties Request is saturated with studio effects, non-traditional instruments, ambient sounds, string arrangements, and percussive devices. “Citadel” foreshadowed the direction toward straight-forward rock the Stones would take. “2000 Light Years from Home,” and “She’s a Rainbow,” capture them in all their psychedelic glory, while “Sing This All Together,” “Gomper,” and “On with the Show,” move from traditional song structure to freeform freakout!


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required