The War And Treaty – Hearts Town


In stock

SKU: 88807218647 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2020

Label: Rounder Records


Track List

  1. Yearning
  2. Beautiful (feat. Jason Isbell)
  3. Five More Minutes
  4. Hearts Town
  5. Jubilee
  6. Hey Pretty Moon
  7. Jealousy
  8. Liquid Lies
  9. Lonely In My Grief
  10. Little Boy Blue
  11. Hustlin’ (feat. Jerry Douglas & Chris Eldridge)
  12. Take Me In



Critically acclaimed duo, The War And Treaty (Michael & Tanya Trotter), make a triumphant return with new album Hearts Town. The 12 tracks reflect their strongest material to date with military veteran Michael’s production/songwriting prowess front and center. Hearts Town has a dynamic sound, joyfully blending Southern soul with elements of gospel, country, rock ‘n roll, blues. Few acts today can surpass the extraordinary passion and boundless energy of this Nashville-based husband/wife team.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required