Tim Laughlin – New Orleans Own


In stock


Release Date:  1992

Label:  Jazzology Records


Track List

1. Milneburg joys
2. What A Wonderful World
3. Lulu’s Back in Town
4. Darkness On The Delta
5. Quincy Street Stomp
6. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
7. South Rampart Street Parade
8. When The Saints Go Marching In
9. Mama’s Gone Goodbye
10. Louisiana Fairytale
11. Handful Of Keys
12. New Orleans
13. Wolverine Blues



Tim Laughlin, clarinet
Connie Jones, trumpet
Al Barthelow, trombone
Tom Fischer, tenor sax
John Royen, piano
Hank Mackie, guitar
Jim Black, bass
Hal Smith, drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required