Tim Laughlin & Tom Fischer – “New Orleans’ Swing”


In stock


Release Date:  1995

Label:  Jazzology Records


Track List

1. I Want To Be Happy
2. Basin Street Blues
3. King of the Mardi Gras
4. Burgundy Street Blues
5. Shine
6. St. James Infirmary
7. Little Rock Getaway
8. Memories of You
9. Ice Cream
10. Blue Turning Grey Over You
11. Sweet Georgia Brown



Tim Laughlin, clarinet and leader
Tom Fischer, clarinet, alto and soprano saxophones
John Royen, piano
Hank Mackie, guitar
Hal Smith, drums
Al Bernard, bass

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required