Tim Laughlin & Tom Morley – Talkin’ Swing


In stock


Release Date:  1998

Label:  Jazzology Records


Track List

1. I Found a New Baby
2. Jubilee
3. Yellow Dog Blues
4. Perdido
5. Crescent City Moon
6. Bob Wills Medley: Corrina Corrina/South/San Antonio Rose
7. Old Man River
8. Lullaby of Birdland
9. Hesitation Blues
10. Wing It
11. September Song
12. Tiger Rag



Tim Laughlin, clarinet
Tom Morley, violin
John Royen, piano
Hank Mackie, Guitar
Hal Smith, drums
Al Bernard, bass



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required