Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – Live at the Fillmore 1997 (Vinyl 3LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 093624882602 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Warner Brothers


Track List

LP 1

  1. Pre-show (spoken interlude)
  2. Jammin’ Me
  3. Listen to Her Heart
  4. Around and Around
  5. Good Evening (spoken interlude)
  6. Lucille
  7. Call Me the Breeze
  8. Cabin Down Below
  9. The Internet, Whatever That Is (spoken interlude)
  10. Time is on My Side
  11. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  12. I’d Like to Love You Baby
  13. Ain’t No Sunshine
  14. Homecoming Queen Intro (spoken interlude)
  15. The Date I Had with That Ugly Old Homecoming Queen
  16. Bye Bye Johnny

LP 2

  1. Did Someone Say Heartbreakers Beach Party? (spoken interlude)
  2. Heartbreakers Beach Party
  3. Angel Dream
  4. The Wild One, Forever
  5. American Girl
  6. Let’s Hear It For Howie and Scott (spoken interlude)
  7. You Really Got Me
  8. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  9. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  10. It’s All Over Now
  11. Mr. Roger McGuinn (spoken interlude)
  12. It Won’t Be Wrong
  13. You Ain’t Going Nowhere
  14. Eight Miles High
  15. Honey Bee

LP 3

  1. John Lee Hooker, Ladies and Gentlemen (spoken interlude)
  2. Boogie Chillen
  3. Sorry, I’ve Just Broken My Amplifier (spoken interlude)
  4. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
  5. You Wreck Me
  6. Shakin’ All Over
  7. Free Fallin’
  8. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  9. Louie Louie
  10. Gloria
  11. Alright for Now
  12. Goodnight (spoken interlude)



Highlights of Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers 1997 Fillmore concerts!

Tri-fold jacket plus a 4-page insert

3LP set includes more than two hours of music!

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers famously played 20 nights at the legendary Fillmore venue in San Francisco in 1997. Six of the shows were professionally recorded and this release features some of the high points of the residency.

The small venue allowed the band to vary their sets each night; they included rearranged and distinctive versions of their hits, deep cuts, and many cover versions — paying tribute to the artists that Tom and the band had been influenced by. The 3LP set includes two hours of music. The tri-fold sleeve includes a 4-page insert.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required