Tom Waits – Bawlers (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock

SKU: 045778754915 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2018

Label:  Anti-


Track List

Side A

1. Bend Down The Branches
2. You Can Never Hold Back Spring
3. Long Way Home
4. Window’s Grove
5. Little Drop Of Poison
6. Shiny Things

Side B

1. World Keeps Turning
2. Tell It To Me
3. Never Let Go
4. Fannin Street

Side C

1. Little Man
2. If I Have To Go
3. Goodnight Irene
4. The Fall Of Troy

Side D

1. Take Care Of All My Children
2. Down There By The Train
3. Danny Days
4. Jayne’s Blue Wish
5. Young At Heart



180-gram double LP

Orphans: Brawlers is a spectacular musical journey, which visits most every genre of American song tradition. The diverse songs on the 180-gram 2LP collection capture the full scope of Tom Waits’ shamanic powers as a vocalist, llterary lyricist, romantic melodist, innovative arranger and pioneer of sonic worlds.

The set, which took more than three years to compile and record, is grouped by genre with songs guaranteed to move and shake the heart, the body, the mind and most unquestionably the soul.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required