Tommy G & Stormy Weather – Tommy G & Stormy Weather Feat. Warren Storm


In stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: Tommy G


Track List

  1. Sippin’ On Gin
  2. Still Loving You
  3. Cotton Fields
  4. Folsom Prison
  5. Cold Cold Heart
  6. Locked Up With Hank Sr.
  7. Sweet Little Sixteen
  8. The Old Man In Me



  • Tommy G – lead vocals
  • Phil Richard – lead guitar
  • Scott Broussard – bass
  • Booster Breaux – sax
  • Karl Mobile – drums
  • Featuring “The God Father Of Swamp Pop” Warren Storm”



Louisiana artist and legend, Tommy G, is back with a brand new CD featuring none other than the Godfather of Swamp Pop, Warren Storm. Additional band members include Phil Richard, Scott Broussard, Booster Breaux & Karl Mobile with guest musicians, Steven Breaux & Calvin Parfait. Released in February 2021, 8 tracks.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required