Tony Joe White – Collected (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 8719262012547 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  Music On Vinyl

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Gatefold sleeve
High quality PVC Protective Sleeve
Includes liner notes


Track List

Side A

  1. Rainy Night In Georgia
  2. Roosevelt And Ira Lee (Night Of The Mossacin)
  3. Polk Salad Annie
  4. Groupy Girl
  5. Hard To Handle
  6. They Caught The Devil And Put Him In Jail In Eudora, Arkansas
  7. I Just Walked Away

Side B

  1. Even Trolls Love Rock And Roll
  2. Backwoods Preacher Man
  3. Ol’ Mother Earth
  4. Soulful Eyes
  5. I Get Off On It
  6. Steamy Windows

Side C

  1. (You’re Gonna Look) Good In Blues
  2. Ain’t Going Down This Time
  3. On The Return To Muscle Shoals
  4. I Want My Fleetwood Back
  5. Ice Cream Man

Side D

  1. Can’t Go Back Home – Featuring – Shelby Lynne
  2. Closing In On The Fire -Featuring – Lucinda Williams
  3. Playa Del Carmen Nights –  Featuring -Michelle White
  4. Did Somebody Make A Fool Out Of You – Featuring -Eric Clapton
  5. Louvelda – Featuring – J.J. Cale

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required