Various Artists – A Very Threadhead Holiday


In stock


Release Date:  2009

Label:  Threadhead Records


Track List

1. Christmas On My Mind – Craig Klein
2. Hanging Up My Stockings – Debbie Davis
3. Santa Got High For Christmas – Glen David Andrews
4. Carol Of The Bells – Matt Perrine
5. The World At Christmas Time – Susan Cowsill
6. Holding You This Christmas – John Boutté
7. Christmas In New Orleans – Ingrid Lucia
8. Santa Passed My House Up – Shamarr Allen
9. All Jacked Up For The Holidays – Mary Lasseigne
10. Santa, Let Me Call You A Cab – Alex McMurray
11. It’s Christmas – Margie Perez
12. Drunk This Christmas – Paul Sanchez

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required