Various Artists – Alligator Records Christmas Collection


Out of stock


Release Date: 1992

Label: Alligator Records


Track List

  1. Merry, Merry Christmas – Koko Taylor
  2. Christmas Time In The Country – Kenny Neal
  3. I’m Your Santa – Lil’ Ed & The Blues Imperials
  4. Deck The Halls With Boogie Woogie – Katie Webster
  5. Please Let Me Be Your Santa Claus – William Clarke
  6. Santa Claus Wants Some Lovin’ – Tinsley Ellis
  7. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus – Charles Brown
  8. Lonesome Christmas – Son Seals
  9. Christmas On The Bayou – Lonnie Brooks
  10. Santa Claus – Little Charlie & The Nightcats
  11. The Little Drummer Boy – Elvin Bishop
  12. One Parent Christmas – Saffire
  13. Christmas – Clarence “Gatemouth” Brown
  14. Silent Night – Charlie Musselwhite



THE ALLIGATOR RECORDS CHRISTMAS COLLECTION features holiday songs by artists like Koko Taylor, Lonnie Brooks, Charles Brown, Lil Ed and the Blues Imperials and many more.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required