Various Artists – I Wanna Sing Right: Rediscovering Lomax in the Evangeline Country Part Two: Love And Death


In stock


Release Date:  2015

Label:  Valcour Records


Track List and Personnel

1 –John Oliver And Friends – I’m Alone In This World

Backing Vocals – Emma Young, Rick Good, Scooter Yerow, Sharon Leahy      Banjo – Joshua Caffery      Fiddle, Mandolin – Joel Savoy      Guitar – Richard Burgess     Vocals – John Oliver, Kelli Jones-Savoy      Vocals, Bass – Eric Frey

2 –Kelli Jones-Savoy And Megan Brown – L’amour Qui M’a Séduit Le Coeur

Guitar, Vocals – Kelli Jones-Savoy      Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Megan Brown

3 –Marc Broussard – When I Die

Drums – Danny Devillier      Slide Guitar [Electric Slide Guitar] – Roddie Romero       Vocals – Alison Bordes, Marc Broussard, Yvette Landry

4 –Claire Caffery And Carl Brazell With Wilson Savoy – Amour Et Fanatisme

Piano – Wilson Savoy       Vocals – Carl Brazell, Claire Caffery

5 –Anna Laura Edmiston – Les Amours Et Les Beaux Jours

Cello – Caleb Elliott      Guitar – Joel Savoy     Violin – Daniel Gale     Vocals – Anna Laura Edmiston

6 –Barry Ancelet And Joel Savoy – Viens Donc T’assis Sur La Croix De Ma Tombe

Guitar – Joel Savoy       Vocals – Barry Ancelet

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required