Various Artists – Mardi Gras In New Orleans Vol. 2


In stock


Release Date: 1989

Label: Mardi Gras Records



Track List

  1. Iko Iko – Dixie Cups
  2. Hey Pocky Way – The Meters
  3. Mardi Gras Mambo – The Meters
  4. They All Ask For You – The Meters
  5. Mardi Gras In New Orleans – Olympia Brass Band
  6. Dat’s Mardi Gras – Jake The Snake
  7. Jockomo – Sugarboy Crawford
  8. New Second Line – Olympia Brass Band
  9. Wade In The River – Olympia Brass Band
  10. If I Ever Cease To Love – A.J. Loria
  11. Mardi Gras Medley – Mardi Gras Big Shots


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required