Various Artists – Mardi Gras Parade Music From New Orleans


In stock


Release Date:  1992

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Emile Christian And His New Orleans Jazz Band – Mardi Gras Parade
2. Santo Pecora And His New Orleans Rhythm Kings – Bourbon Street Parade
3. Pete Fountain And His New Orleans Band – March Of The Bob Cats
4. Sharkey And His Kings Of Dixieland – Buzzard’s Parade
5. Johnny Wiggs And His New Orleans Kings – King Zulu Parade
6. Sharkey And His Kings Of Dixieland – High Society
7. Al Hirt And His Jazz Band – While We Dance At The Mardi Gras
8. Johnny Wiggs And His New Orleans Kings – If I Ever Cease To Love
9. Lawson-Haggart Jazz Band – South Rampart Street Parade
10. The Young Men Of New Orleans – Go To The Mardi Gras
11. Raymond Burke – Moose Parade
12. Jim Beatty – Why Don’t You Go To New Orleans
13. Sarah Spencer’s Rue Conti Jazz Band – Joe Avery’s Whoopin’ Blues
14. George Buck’s Jazzology All Stars – The Second Line
15. Sammy Duncan And His All Stars – When The Saints Go Marching In
16. The Lakefront Loungers – The Day After Mardi Gras

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required