Various Artists – Not The Same Old Blues Crap Vol. 1 (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2015

Label:  Fat Possum

Includes MP3 download code.


Track List

Side A

  1. T-Model Ford – I’m Insane
  2. Junior Kimbrough – Meet Me In The City
  3. 20 Miles – Come Right In
  4. R. L. Burnside – Snake Drive
  5. Cedell Davis – The Horror

Side B

  1. Junior Kimbrough – Lonesome Road
  2. Jelly Roll Kings – Have Mercy Baby
  3. R.L. Burnside – Come On In
  4. Elmo Williams – Been Here and Gone
  5. Robert Cage – Little Eddie Blues
  6. Hasil Adkins – Your Memories



  • A1 from T-Model Ford – Pee-Wee Get My Gun
    A2 from Junior Kimbrough & The Soul Blues Boys – All Night Long
    A3 from Twenty Miles – Twenty Miles
    A4 from R.L. Burnside – Mr. Wizard
    A5 from Cedell Davis – The Horror Of It All
    B6 from Junior Kimbrough – Most Things Haven’t Worked Out
    B7 from The Jelly Roll Kings – Off Yonder Wall
    B8 from R.L. Burnside – Come On In
    B9 from Elmo Williams & Hezekiah Early – Takes One To Know One
    B10 from Robert Cage – Can See What You’re Doing
    B11 from Hasil Adkins – What The Hell Was I Thinking

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required