Various Artists – Nothing But A Party: Basin Street Records’ New Orleans Mardi Gras Collection


Out of stock


Release Year: 2012

Label: Basin Street Records

Track List

  1. Mardi Gras Day – Kermit Ruffins with Rebirth Brass Band
  2. Let’s Go Get ‘Em – Rebirth Brass Band
  3. Mr. Big Stuff – Kermit Ruffins
  4. Just Kissed My Baby – Jon Clearly and the Absolute Monster Gentlemen
  5. New Second Line – Los Hombres Calientes
  6. Treme Mardi Gras – Kermit Ruffins
  7. Zulu Strut – Jon Cleary
  8. Movement II: The Elder Nergo Speaks – Irvin Mayfield with the New Orleans Jazz Orchestra and the Dillard University Choir
  9. King Of The Second Line – Dr. Michael White
  10. Take Me To The Mardi Gras – Dr. Michael White
  11. Some Iko – Henry Butler
  12. The Mardi Gras Second Line – Los Hombres Calientes
  13. Do The Fat Tuesday – Kermit Ruffins

Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 5.5 × .5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required