Various Artists – Putumayo Presents Blues Christmas


In stock

SKU: 790248037929 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2019

Label:  Putumayo Records


Track List

  1. Charles Brown – Christmas Comes But Once A Year
  2. Kenny Neal – I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  3. Nathan & The Zydeco Cha-Chas – I Don’t Want You Just For Christmas
  4. Anson Funderburgh And The Rockets – Lonesome Christmas
  5. Chuck Leavell and Lisa Fischer – Please Come Home For Christmas
  6. Paul Oscher – Christmas Blues
  7. Mel Brown And The Homewreckers – Merry Christmas Baby
  8. Kenny Neal – Lonesome Christmas
  9. Jesse Thomas – Merry Christmas
  10. Earl King – Santa, Don’t Let Me Down

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required