Various Artists – Putumayo Presents Jazz Christmas


In stock


Release Date:  2021

Label:  Putumayo World Music


Track List

1. Winter Wonderland – Tom Grant
2. The Christmas Song – Dixieland Ramblers
3. Angels We Have Heard On High – Chad Lawson Trio
4. Let It Snow – Oscar Peterson
5. I’ll Be Home For Christmas – Dixieland Ramblers
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen – Houston Person
7. Blue Christmas – Houston Person
8. Christmas In New Orleans – Lars Edegran And His 9. Santa Claus Revelers
9. Silver Bells – Papa Don Vappie’s New Orleans Jazz Band
10. Bringing In A Brand New Year – Charles Brown

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required