Various Artists – Sin On Saturday, Pray On Sunday V1 (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2023

Label: Koko Mojo Records


Track List

  1. Sonny & Jaycee – Mister Froggie
  2. Dusty Brown – Well, You Know
  3. Little Milton – Satisfied
  4. Macedonians – Old Blind Barnabus
  5. The Sensational Nightingales – Will He Welcome Me There
  6. Voodoo Men – Mo Jo Workin’
  7. Sonny Terry – Hooray Hooray
  8. Hound Dog Taylor – Take Five
  9. Slim Harpo – Buzzin’
  10. Sewanee Quintet – Where He Leads Me
  11. The Golden Trumpets – Come And Go With Me
  12. Johnny Fuller And The “Candy Man” McGuirt Band – No More No More
  13. B.B. King – I’ve Got Papers On You Baby
  14. Buster Brown – Raise A Ruckus Tonight
  15. Memphis Minnie And Her Combo – Kissing In The Dark
  16. Eddie Boyd – Blue Coat Man
  17. “Hump” Jones – Lookin’ For My Baby
  18. J.B. Lenore And His Combo – Play A Little While
  19. Bells Of Joy – Let’s Talk About Jesus
  20. Pilgrim Travellers – Daniel Saw The Stone
  21. Chuck Grey With Sandy Stanton And The Panics – Push The Panic Button
  22. Ralph Willis – I’m Gonna Rock
  23. Lester Robertson – Everybody Wants To Know
  24. Junior Wells – Love Me
  25. The Bells Of Joy – How Sweet It Is
  26. Golden Gate Quartet – Didn’t It Rain
  27. Arthur “Big Boy” Crudup – Shout, Sister, Shout
  28. Washboard Sam – I’m Gonna Keep My Hair Parted



A double-hitting music anthology that is jam-packed with R&B intensity combining pounding blues and stirring up-tempo gospel.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required