Various Artists – TSF Jazz City: New Orleans (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Wagram Music


Track List

Side A

  1. Fats Domino – Mardi Gras in New Orleans
  2. Dirty Dozen Brass Band – Ain’t Nothing But a Party
  3. Baby Dodds – Buddy Bolden’s Blues
  4. Allen Toussaint – Happy Times
  5. Louis Armstrong – Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans
  6. Jon Cleary – Oh No No No

Side B

  1. Jelly Roll Morton’s New Orleans Jazzmen – Oh Didn’t He Ramble
  2. Earl King – Street Parade
  3. Red Allen – Canal Street Blues
  4. Herlin Riley – Tootie Ma
  5. Professor Longhair – Tipitina
  6. Sidney Bechet – Bechet’s Creole Blues
  7. Fats Domino – When the Saints Go Marching in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required