Various Artists – Ultimate Mardi Gras


In stock


Release Date: 2001

Label: Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. The Second Line – Stop Inc.
  2. Big Chief (complete version) – Professor Longhair w/ Earl King
  3. They All Asked For You – Rockin’ Dopsie Jr.
  4. Cold, Cold Mardi Gras – DJ Dynamite Red
  5. Hey, Hey Mardi Gras – Big Al and the Heavyweights
  6. Do Whatcha Wanna – Rebirth Brass Band
  7. All In A Mardi Gras Day – Alton “Big Al” Carson
  8. Mardi Gras In New Orleans – Olympia Brass Band
  9. Cajun Roux – Big Al and the Heavyweights
  10. Ballin’ On Zydeco – Lil’ Nathan
  11. Down At The Mardi Gras – Rockin’ Dopsie Jr.
  12. Mardi Gras Mambo – Fredy Omar con su Banda
  13. Smoke My Peace Pipe – Big Chief
  14. New Orleans Music – Rebirth Brass Band
  15. Because I Got High – Alton “Big Al” Carson


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required