Various Artists – Ultimate New Orleans


In stock


Release Date:  2005

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. It Ain’t My Fault – Dejan’s Olympia Brass
  2. Big Chief – Professor Longhair
  3. Do Whatcha Wanna – Rebirth Brass Band
  4. Bourbon St. Parade – Magnificent Seventh’s Brass Band
  5. They All Ask’d For You – Rockin’ Dopsie Jr.
  6. My Negress (Pine Grove Blues) – Fernest Arceneaux
  7. Tell It Like It Is – Big Al Carson
  8. Reconsider Me – Johnny Adams
  9. Hip Shakin’ Mama – Irma Thomas
  10. Mr. Big Stuff – Marva Wright
  11. Ooh Poo Pa Do – Rockin’ Dopsie Jr.
  12. Hell Yes I Cheated – Johnny Adams
  13. Watermelon Man – Magnificent Seventh’s Brass Band
  14. Have a Little Talk With Jesus – The Zion Harmonizers
  15. Take Your Drunken Ass Home – Big Al Carson

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required