Various Artists – Ultimate Street Parade: New Orleans Brass Bands


In stock


Release Date:  2005

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. Do Watcha Wanna – Rebirth Brass Band
  2. I Feel like Funkin’ It Up – Rebirth Brass Band
  3. Cassanova – Rebirth Brass Band
  4. Let Your Mind Be Free – Soul Rebels
  5. Funky Rebels – Soul Rebels
  6. Culture In The Ghetto – Soul Rebels
  7. Who Dat Called Da Police – New Birth Brass Band
  8. Apache – New Birth Brass Band
  9. Get The Hump Out Yo Back – New Birth Brass Band
  10. Jesus Is On The Mainline – Young Olympians
  11. Big Leg Woman – Young Olympians
  12. Mardi Gras In New Orleans – Olympia Brass Band
  13. Olympia On Parade – Olympia Brass Band
  14. It Ain’t My Fault – Olympia Brass Band


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required