Warren Storm – Night After Night


In stock

SKU: 046346903629 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Release Date:  1992

Label:  Jin Records


Track List

1 (The Freeze) If You Don’t Want Me To
2 I Need Somebody Bad Tonight
3 Send Me Some Lovin’
4 My House Of Memories
5 I’m A Fool To Care
6 Prisoner’s Song
7 What Am I Living For
8 Those Eyes
9 I Got Loaded
10 Those Lonely, Lonely Nights
11 These Arms Of Mine
12 Bad Moon Rising
13 Touch Me
14 Slowdown
15 Don’t Toss Us Away
16 I Almost Called Your Name



  • Warren Storm – vocals
  • Chet Blackstone – keyboards
  • Pat Breaux – saxophone
  • Barry McLain – drums
  • Gerald Romero – bass
  • James Stelly – guitar



Warren Storm (aka Warren Schexnider), drummer elite and soulful singer, began playing professionally at the age of 15. In 1958 he was recorded for the first time and given the name “Warren Storm.” Selected for this album were some of his regional hits as well as fan requested favorites. The album is dedicated to all of his faithful fans over the years. Released in 1992, 16 tracks.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required