Warren Storm – Taking the World by Storm (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  APO Records

200 gram pressing, limited to 1000 copies

Mastered by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound from analog tape recording
Plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings
Old-style heavyweight tip-on gatefold jacket from Stoughton Printing


Track List

Side A

  1. Long as I Can See the Light
  2. Mathilda
  3. Lonely Nights
  4. Let the Four Winds Blow
  5. Tennessee Blues

Side B

  1. Mama, Mama, Mama
  2. In My Moments of Sorrow
  3. Prisoner’s Song
  4. My House of Memories
  5. Troubles, Troubles
  6. Raining in My Heart



  • Warren “Storm” Schexnider – vocals
    Eric Adcock – piano
    Roddie Romero – guitar
    Derek Huston – tenor sax, baritone sax
    Chris French – upright bass
    Gary Usie – drums
    Guest Musicians – Sonny Landreth, Richard Comeaux, Beau Thomas, Willie “Tee” Trahan, John Fogerty, Marc Broussard, Yvette Landry

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required