Warren Storm / Willie Tee and Cypress – Swamp Pop Jukebox


In stock

SKU: 046346910221 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Release Date:  2013

Label:  Jin Records


Track List

1 Teardrops Over You
2 Strong Enough To Leave You
3 Cross All Your T’s
4 I’ll Try One More Time
5 Labor Of Love
6 Life Problems
7 Big Boys Cry
8 Lucille
9 Wake Up
10 (Whats The Reason) I’m Not Pleasing You
11 Don’t Give Up On Me
12 Living A Lie
13 Look At Her



  • Warren Storm – vocals, drums
  • Willie Tee – vocals, sax
  • Tommy Richard – guitar
  • Karl Bordelon – keyboards, trumpet
  • Scott Brousard – bass
  • Scott Ardoin – bass
  • Kenneth Alleman – drums
  • Steve Grisaffe – bass, guitar



Warren Storm & Willie Tee, two of Louisiana’s most dedicated musicians, have come together once again to create another fabulous Swamp Pop album. As Warren ages, his voice just keeps getting better & better, and Willie Tee, as always, gives his all with his big, robust-sounding voice. A vocalist and musician, Willie’s stylistic saxophone playing can be heard in just about every song on the album. These two talented musicians let everyone know that music has been their passion for the past 50+ years! Musicians included are Warren & Willie, Tommy Joe Richard, Karl Bordelon, Scott Broussard, Kenny Alleman & special guest, Steve Grisaffe. Released in December 2013, 13 tracks.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required