Waylon Thibodeaux – Cajun Festival Live From The Bayou


In stock


Release Date:  1993

Label:  Mardi Gras Records

Track List

1 Like A Real Cajun
2 Blues De Toc Toc
3 La Valse De Tout Le Monde
4 The Back Door
5 Ti Maurice
6 Bayou Pon Pon
7 Big Mamou
8 Tante Na Na
9 Lacassine Special
10 Josephine Est Pas Ma Femme
11 Les Haricots Sont Pas Sales

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required