William Gillock – New Orleans Jazz Styles Complete (Sheet Music Book and Online Audio)


In stock


Release Date:  2011

Publisher:  Hal Leonard

ISBN:  9781458411761

Softcover,  32 pages


Piano Level: Mid to Late Intermediate

Gillock’s bestselling New Orleans Jazz Styles books have been repertoire staples since the 1960s. This complete collection features updated engravings and all 15 original piano solos include orchestrated online audio files. Titles: New Orleans Nightfall • The Constant Bass • Mardi Gras • Dixieland Combo • Frankie and Johnny • New Orleans Blues • Taking It Easy • After Midnight • Mister Trumpet Man • Bourbon Street Saturday Night • Mississippi Mud • Uptown Blues • Downtown Beat • Canal Street Blues • Bill Bailey.

Song List

  • After Midnight
  • Bill Bailey
  • Bourbon Street Saturday Night
  • Canal Street Blues
  • The Constant Bass
  • Dixieland Combo
  • Downtown Beat
  • Frankie And Johnny (Theme And Variations)
  • Mardi Gras
  • Mississippi Mud
  • Mister Trumpet Man
  • New Orleans Blues
  • New Orleans Nightfall
  • Taking It Easy
  • Uptown Blues
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required