Zachary Richard – Some Day: Live at the Montreal International Jazz Festival (DVD)


In stock


Format: NTSC                            Region 0 or 1

**We do not accept returns or refund for format or region incompatibility**

Release Date:  2009

Publisher:  Spectra

Zachary Richard performs live at the Montreal International Jazz Festival in this DVD release.  Features Zachary performing twenty-one songs with help from David Torkanowsky, Shane Theriot, Paul Picard and Yolanda Robinson.


  • Dansé
  • Petit Codiac
  • Last Kiss
  • One Kiss
  • No French, No More
  • La Ballade De DL-8-153
  • Snake Bite Love
  • Au Bord de Lac Bijou
  • The Ballad of C.C. Boudreaux
  • Some Day
  • Sweet Daniel
  • Ô, Jésus
  • Filé Gumbo
  • Acadian Driftwood
  • The Levee Broke
  • Dancing at Double D’s
  • Crawfish
  • Côte Blanche Bay
  • Je Voudrais Aimer
  • La Promesse Cassée
  • La Ballade de Jean Batailleur


Additional information

Weight 8 oz
Dimensions 7.5 × 5.25 × 5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required