Doreen’s Jazz New Orleans – Live in New Orleans 2015 (DVD)


In stock


Format: NTSC                            Region 0 or 1

**We do not accept returns or refund for format or region incompatibility**

This disc is a DVD-R.

Doreen Ketchens and her band are recorded live at New Orleans Basin Street Station in 2015.


Performance includes these songs

  1. This Train
  2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee/2nd Line Jam
  3. I Want You Back
  4. House Of the Rising Sun
  5. When the Saints Go Marching In



  • Doreen J. Ketchens – clarinet, vocals
  • Lawrence H. Ketchens II – sousaphone
  • Dorian L. Ketchens-Dixon – drums
  • Paul Kemnitz – guitar


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required