Zeke Fishhead – One Red Spiral


In stock


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. You Might Be From the Great Unknown But You’ve Still Got a Heart Of Stone
  2. What Are the Chances?
  3. Silver Spoon #2
  4. Don’t Leave Me All Alone
  5. Get the Message Before the Message Gets You
  6. I’m Having Trouble With the Law
  7. Light In the Window
  8. Welcome To the Negative Zone
  9. Sweet Memories
  10. Roll Your Own
  11. Went To See Your Lizard
  12. Mandala On the Wall



  • Ed Volker – piano, maracas, drums, vocals

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required